Berkeley – submitted!

My latest stats:

  • 4 applications submitted in R1
  • 1 completed interview
  • 2 pending interviews
  • 2 R2 applications to start. Mental deadline is December 15 – so I can go on vacation!
  • $3518.35 spent on my business school pursuit to date. Costs include GMAT preparation, travel to schools, application fees…and an online Calculus class I just enrolled in.

Now, I get to enjoy the weekend! Napa, here I come!

4 Responses so far »

  1. 2

    Hey, First of all, Congrats on your Wharton invite!!!

    My assumption is that the top schools like W, GSB look for great GMAT scores.
    I can make a decent app with my work ex and extra curric, not a stellar one. Hence, was banking on GMAT to provide me a good leap.

    Wat has your exp with W been so far? I am contemplating on dropping W off my list..

  2. 3

    uvoice said,

    hi, cong~~~ on your wharton interview!!! i guess you problly in the bay area, and i am preparing the application now, it would be nice to share some ideas! could i shoot you an email? good luck with interviews!

  3. 4

    […] and is relying on “the blogger frat” to help him get through it. MBAbound08 earned himself a breather in Napa this weekend, with four applications and one interview down, and more to come. With similar […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment